Who Is Who

Santokh Singh

Sh. Santokh Singh


Sh. Narinder Gupta

Jaspal Singh

Sh. Jaspal Singh

General Secretary

Sh. BS Nanda

Finance Secretary
S.B. Kaushik

Sh. S.B. Kaushik

Member Ex-Officio
S.P. Singh

Sh. S.P. Singh

Sr. Vice President
S.R. Bhardwaj

Sh. S.R. Bhardwaj

Sr. Vice President
Narsingh Dass

Sh. Narsingh Dass

Vice President
D.S. Dheer

Sh. D.S. Dheer

Vice President
Vir Singh

Sh. Vir Singh

Chief Advisor
D.C. Gupta

Sh. D.C. Gupta

H.S. Pasricha

Sh. H.S. Pasricha

Legal Advisor
Surnider Singh

Sh. Surinder Singh

Welfare Officer

Sh. Sunil Chopra

Jt. Gen. Secretary

Sh. R.L. Sharma

Jt. Finance Secretary
Sushma Malhotra

Ms. Sushma Malhotra

Press Secretary

Sh. V.K. Mishra

Executive Member

Smt. Shub Kanta

Executive Member

Smt. Sneh Lata Sharma

Executive Member
G.L. Soni

Sh. G.L. Soni

Executive Member
Rajinder Singh

Sh. Rajinder Singh

Executive Member
Vakil Singh

Sh. Vakil Singh

Defence Accounts Pensioners Welfare Association

DAPWA came into existence on 27/10/2007 to look into the welfare of pensioners of Defence Accounts Department for settlement of their grievances with regards to their pending pension claims, expediting documentation for sanction/ issue of family pension medical claims and to provide moral support in adverse circumstances of brother pensioners.